Mr A. Ullah
Head of English
Mr H. Amellal
Head of Maths
Mr A. Hussain
Head of Science
Mr T. Uddin
Head of ICT
Mr W. Miah
Head Religious Education
Ms A. Ferguson
Head of Humanities including Geography
Mr D. Bahier
Head of MFL
Ms N. Robinson
Head of Bengali
Mr M. Smith
Head of Physical Education
Mrs C. Joynson
Head of Art, Design & Technology
Ms A. Maharaj
Head of Media Studies
Mr I. Hussain
Head of Learning Support Centre
Ms R. Miliauskiene
Head of SENCO
Ms N. Reynolds
Head of EAL
Mr S. Chowdhury
Out of Schools Co-ordinator
Mr K. Ahmed
Head of Vocational Studies
Ms S. El Messaoudi
Gifted & Talented Co-ordinator
Ms E. Shanon
School Councillors/ Student Voice
Mrs N. Reynolds
Whole School Literacy Co-ordinator